Formandskab

Formand
Formand

Midlertidigt ubesat, varetages af næstformand
Mail:
Tlf.:

Hugo Martinussen
Hugo Martinussen

Næstformand og kasserer
Mail: hugo@assist.ngo
Mail: kasserer@assist.ngo
Tlf.: +45 4064 2001

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Ove Tinggaard
Ove Tinggaard

Mail: ove@assist.ngo

Dina Verup Kaas
Dina Verup Kaas

Landekoordinator, Kenya
Mail: dina@assist.ngo

Villy Fink
Villy Fink

Landekoordinator, Mozambique
Mail: villy@assist.ngo

Michelle Lind Kappel
Michelle Lind Kappel

Landekoordinator, Sri Lanka
Mail: michelle@assist.ngo

Flemming Schrøder
Flemming Schrøder

Landekoordinator, Bangladesh
Mail: flemming@assist.ngo

Marien van Beest
Marien van Beest

Kontaktperson, WutomiAgri
Mail: marien@assist.ngo

Suppleanter

Henriette Lind Kelstrup
Henriette Lind Kelstrup

Suppleant, Sri Lanka
Mail: henriette@assist.ngo

Bent Møller
Bent Møller

Suppleant, Mozambique
Mail: bsm@nypost.dk

Knud Persson
Knud Persson

Suppleant, Bangladesh
Mail: knud@assist.ngo